

SDA Executive Board (Current)			
Voted on 8-31-2024	Standard Terms	Incumbent	Expiration Date
President	2-Year, 2 max consec	John Cook	Sept 2025 2nd and final
Vice-President	2-Year, 2 max consec	Barb Meyers	Sept 2025 2nd and final
Treasurer	2-year Not Restricted	Tim Murray	Sept 2025
Secretary	2-year Not Restricted	Betty Haviland	Sept 2025
Finance Chair	2-year Not Restricted	Mike Meehan	Sept 2025
		Tom	
Roads Chair	2-year Not Restricted	Schermerhorn	Sept 2026
Membership Chair	2-year Not Restricted	Karen Ayotte	Sept 2025
Nominating Chair	2-year Not Restricted	Kelly Darmon	Sept 2025
		Johanna	
Director 1	2-Year, 2 max consec	Venturini	Sept 2026
Director 2	2-Year, 2 max consec	Jeff Smith	Sept 2026
Director 3	2-Year, 2 max consec	Shane Hemeon	Sept 2025 (2nd and final)
Director 4	2-Year, 2 max consec	Lise Neilsen	Sept 2025 (2nd and final)
Director 5	1 year, 2 max consec	Leila Kassis	Sept 2025 (2nd and final)
Director 6	1 year, 2 max consec	Tracie Fisher	Sept 2025
Director 7	1 year, 2 max consec	Tom Pullen	Sept 2025 (2nd and final)
Director 8	1 year, 2 max consec	Stephen Boyson	Sept 2025